My Sin

There are seven deadly sins in this world
wrath, greed, sloth, pride, lust, envy, and gluttony

Growing up through my teenage hood, I’ve always believed my sin is wrath. I was a little lady with half a brain, and only the slightest trigger would set me on fire. I didn’t understand how to play my game right, and I thought raw power and the will to destroy was just enough to stay in control.

I was foolish then, and maybe still foolish too now, but I’m better at being calm, and honestly, I’m just plain bored. So I took an online quiz and here’s what it says about my greatest sin.

Greed: Medium
Gluttony: Medium
Wrath: High
Sloth: Low
Envy: Medium
Lust: Low
Pride: High

And so it seems, wrath remains an enemy this year, followed closely by pride. Hm, good to know. Tell you what, take this quiz and pingback here. I’d like to see what your sins are.

One thought on “My Sin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.